Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Reston, VA

17 total reviews

Dr. David K. Chow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Chow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always thorough and efficient- pleasurable experience you can have faith in.
Jamila A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service.
PETER L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Chow is a very knowledge and personal doctor. very easy to get to conversation, and feel free in front him.
Alvin W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Chow has been my eye specialist for over 25 years. He is consistently provide me with excellent care. He is a warm and caring doctor.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very courteous and friendly service and great people
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very lovely staff. Dr Chow is so kind and professional.
Len G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow has been my doctor for years. He solved my migraines by diagnosing my glaucoma. It was my game changer.
Doug W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow is both highly-skilled and caring. He genuinely enjoys caring for his patients. The atmosphere is relaxed and comforting for his patients.
LeRoy W.
Submitted 06/04/19
The personnel were friendly and professional throughout my visit. Dr. Chow was enthusiastic as usual. He answered my questions clearly.
Dereje H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent service.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chow is very thorough and efficient.
Danny S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had been having some issues with vision in one eye. Dr. Chow and his staff were pleasant to deal with and performed a thorough examination. All issues were explained in detail and a follow up appointment was scheduled at the end of my visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Chow's off and on for the past 30 years. I will continue as his patient as long as he continues to practice.
Don H.
Submitted 05/31/19
It’s always good to see dr he and the rest of the work team is so nice
Henry S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chow provides excellent service. His exams are always thorough.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve seen Dr. Chow over a period of years. Dr. Chow is very conscientious, thorough, skilled and kind. He also saved my little nephew’s eye when he was stuck in the eye with a pencil. I’m very grateful to have an ophthalmologist as talented as Dr. Chow.
David H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Chow's since 1984, so I assume that already speaks volumes. Dr. Chow is brisk and efficient without making you feel like you're on an assembly line: he is also a warm and genuinely friendly man who takes an interest in your life. He is also supported by several aides who have been with him for many years--again, I expect this says a great deal about Dr. Chow as a boss--who help him as required. The whole operation is a well-organized, well-oiled machine that nevertheless is completely humanistic and--again--never makes you feel like the next piece on the assembly line. Highly recommended.
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and personal in every way, as usual.