Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Reston, VA & Vienna, VA

17 total reviews

Dr. David K. Chow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Chow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always thorough and efficient- pleasurable experience you can have faith in.
Jamila A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service.
PETER L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Chow is a very knowledge and personal doctor. very easy to get to conversation, and feel free in front him.
Alvin W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Chow has been my eye specialist for over 25 years. He is consistently provide me with excellent care. He is a warm and caring doctor.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very courteous and friendly service and great people
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very lovely staff. Dr Chow is so kind and professional.
Len G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow has been my doctor for years. He solved my migraines by diagnosing my glaucoma. It was my game changer.
Doug W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow is both highly-skilled and caring. He genuinely enjoys caring for his patients. The atmosphere is relaxed and comforting for his patients.
LeRoy W.
Submitted 06/04/19
The personnel were friendly and professional throughout my visit. Dr. Chow was enthusiastic as usual. He answered my questions clearly.
Dereje H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent service.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chow is very thorough and efficient.
Danny S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had been having some issues with vision in one eye. Dr. Chow and his staff were pleasant to deal with and performed a thorough examination. All issues were explained in detail and a follow up appointment was scheduled at the end of my visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Chow's off and on for the past 30 years. I will continue as his patient as long as he continues to practice.
Don H.
Submitted 05/31/19
It’s always good to see dr he and the rest of the work team is so nice
Henry S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chow provides excellent service. His exams are always thorough.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve seen Dr. Chow over a period of years. Dr. Chow is very conscientious, thorough, skilled and kind. He also saved my little nephew’s eye when he was stuck in the eye with a pencil. I’m very grateful to have an ophthalmologist as talented as Dr. Chow.
David H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Chow's since 1984, so I assume that already speaks volumes. Dr. Chow is brisk and efficient without making you feel like you're on an assembly line: he is also a warm and genuinely friendly man who takes an interest in your life. He is also supported by several aides who have been with him for many years--again, I expect this says a great deal about Dr. Chow as a boss--who help him as required. The whole operation is a well-organized, well-oiled machine that nevertheless is completely humanistic and--again--never makes you feel like the next piece on the assembly line. Highly recommended.
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and personal in every way, as usual.