Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

David K. Chow, MD, MPH, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Reston, VA

28 total reviews

Dr. David K. Chow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Chow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very transparent, very thorough, and very warm. Everyone from the office staff to Dr Chow was kind and helpful. Appointment began exactly on time, too!
Bill B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Outstanding professional physician with a caring and responsive staff. Highly recommend.
Sayed H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Chow is knowledgeable and friendly! Great guy! His office staff member was excellent as well in explaining the glasses prescriptions.
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Quick easy and thorough
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Chow was absolutely wonderful. He has a great attitude and makes his patients feel welcome and right at home. He is an expert and master of his trade. I give the him highest recommendation. All of the staff were helpful, kind and professional.
Marisa C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent visit and treatment as usual
Arjun D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Chow was super humble and polite. He not only provided quality service, but also suggested cheaper alternatives to some solutions we discussed. The office was also very friendly and proactive about following up with appointment confirmations.
Rene G.
Submitted 12/14/20
bien
Alan M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent care from Dr chow and his staff, highly recommend there office
Jamie S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Amazing doctor. Very attentive and kind. He really cares about his patients.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very friendly and comfortable environment!
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always thorough and efficient- pleasurable experience you can have faith in.
Jamila A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service.
PETER L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Chow is a very knowledge and personal doctor. very easy to get to conversation, and feel free in front him.
Alvin W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Chow has been my eye specialist for over 25 years. He is consistently provide me with excellent care. He is a warm and caring doctor.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very courteous and friendly service and great people
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very lovely staff. Dr Chow is so kind and professional.
Len G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow has been my doctor for years. He solved my migraines by diagnosing my glaucoma. It was my game changer.
Doug W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Chow is both highly-skilled and caring. He genuinely enjoys caring for his patients. The atmosphere is relaxed and comforting for his patients.
LeRoy W.
Submitted 06/04/19
The personnel were friendly and professional throughout my visit. Dr. Chow was enthusiastic as usual. He answered my questions clearly.